National Peanut Butter Day

01.24.2012 at 8:12 PM Leave a comment

Today is National Peanut Butter Day!

This morning I enjoyed a delicious bowl of overnight oats with peanut butter, one banana, and cinnamon mixed in. Yum! It’s been a while since I’ve had overnight oats.

And no, the peanut butter love did not stop there.  I also had a peanut butter and jam sandwich for lunch. What can I say, I’m just diggin’ the pb these days. 😉

Entry filed under: Holiday. Tags: , .

Maple Snickerdoodles & Toffee Butter Cookies Things I Love: Book Fairs

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


All content is © 2012 thelovelyspoon.wordpress.com

